Christmas 2020 – Opening Hours

Christmas 2020 – Opening Hours

We are delighted to re-open fully
from Tuesday 1st December
and look forward to welcoming
our customers and friends back to the Arcade.

We all look forward to
helping you prepare for  Christmas 2020
as you enjoy a near open-air stroll
through the Arcade!

Monday 14th December 10.00 – 19.00 CHRISTMAS EVE 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 15th December 10.00 – 19.00 CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
Wednesday 16th December 10.00 – 19.00 ST STEPHEN’S DAY CLOSED
Thursday 17th December 10.00 – 20.00 Sunday 27rd December 12.00 – 18.00
Friday 18th December 10.00 – 20.00 Monday 28th December 10.00 – 18.00
Saturday 19th December 10.00 – 20.00 Tuesday 29th December 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday 20th December 10.00 – 18.00 Wednesday 30th December 10.00 – 18.00
Monday 21st December 10.00 – 20.00 Thursday 31st December 10.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 22nd December 10.00 – 20.00 NEW YEAR’S DAY CLOSED
Wednesday 23rd December 10.00 – 20.00