Christmas 2023 Opening Hours

Christmas 2023 Opening Hours

George's Street Arcade Christmas Hours
Wednesday, 13th December 09.00 – 19.00 Saturday 23rd December 09.00 – 20.00
Thursday 14th December 09.00 – 20.00 Sunday 24th December 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 15th December 09.00 – 20.00 Christmas Day
25th December
CLOSED
Saturday 16th December 09.00 – 20.00 St Stephens Day
26th December
CLOSED
Sunday 17th December 10.30 – 18.00 Wednesday 27th December 09.00 – 18.00
Monday 18th December 09.00 – 20.00 Thursday 28th December 09.00 – 19.00
Tuesday 19th December 09.00 – 20.00 Friday 29th December 09.00 – 19.00
Wednesday 20th December 09.00 – 20.00 Saturday 30th December 09.00 – 19.00
Thursday 21st December 09.00 – 20.00 Sunday 31st December 11.00 – 17.00
Friday 22nd December 09.00 – 20.00 New Year’s Day
1st January
CLOSED

We wish you all
a Happy Christmas
and a wonderful New Year!