Christmas 2021 Opening Hours

Christmas 2021 Opening Hours

We are delighted to announce our Opening Hours over the Christmas Season!

We look forward to welcoming  our customers and friends  to the Arcade over the coming weeks, helping you prepare for  Christmas 2021!

 

Monday 13th December 09.00 – 19.00 Thursday 23rd December 09.00 – 20.00
Tuesday 14th December 09.00 – 19.00 CHRISTMAS EVE 09.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 15th December 09.00 – 19.00 CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
Thursday 16th December 09.00 – 20.00 ST. STEPHEN’S DAY CLOSED
Friday 17th December 09.00 – 20.00 Monday 27th December 09.00 – 18.00
Saturday 18th December 09.00 – 20.00 Tuesday 28th December 09.00 – 18.00
Sunday 19th December 10.30 – 18.30 Wednesday 29th December 09.00 – 18.00
Monday 20th December 09.00 – 20.00 Thursday 30th December 09.00 – 19.00
Tuesday 21st December 09.00 – 20.00 Friday 31st December 09.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 22nd December 09.00 – 20.00 NEW YEAR’S DAY &

2nd January

CLOSED