Christmas Opening Hours – 2019

Christmas Opening Hours – 2019

Thursday, 12th December 09.00 – 20.00 Friday 20th December 09.00 – 20.00
Friday 13th December 09.00 – 20.00 Saturday 21st December 09.00 – 20.00
Saturday 14th December 09.00 – 20.00 Sunday 22nd December 10.00 – 19.00
Sunday 15th December 10.00 – 18.30 Monday 23rd December 09.00 – 20.00
Monday 16th December 09.00 – 20.00 Tuesday 24th December 09.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 17th December 09.00 – 20.00 Wednesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 18th December 09.00 – 20.00 Thursday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 19th December 09.00 – 20.00 Tuesday 31st December 09.00 – 18.00

All hours back to normal after 27th December with the exception of 31st December when we close at 6 pm and on the 1st January when we are closed.